Who Will Win Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 ??

who will win IPL 2017?

Eight Teams Would Fight Hard To Hold The IPL 2017 Trophy

Since the inaugural match, which was played on April 5, 2017, of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 21 matches has been played till the date between all the eight team of the IPL and so far we all have witnessed from some amazing hard hitting batting performance to sharp cunning bowling strategies, from unbelievable fielding to breath taking catches with above all calm, compose and match winning captaincy.

IPL 2017 has reached its quarter and the teams has showed already what they are able to do in this year IPL and what they are up to. After seeing the performance of all the teams and its players people has already speculating about who gonna win the IPL 2017 and who will own the Purple Cap and Orange Cap? Let take a look on the performance of all the team and make a list of the team who would be the winner of this year IPL.

Mumbai Indias and Kolkata Knight Riders (who are topping the points table right now)

Mumbai Indians (IPL 2017)

From the start of the tournament Mumbai Indians (MI) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are in a very good form and playing with consistent performance from both bat and ball. Mumbai Indians (MI) both has played six and five matches receptively and out of it loss only one match each and won rest of the other matches. In their last match (on April 20, 2017) Mumbai Indians (MI) showed some brilliant and brutal batting performance again Kings XI Punjab to ripped apart their bowling attack. Kings XI Punjab has scored 198 on the lost of 4 wickets in their 20 over with the help of the classy century of Hashim Amla who has scored the 104 in just 60 balls with the help of 8 fours and 6 sixes and became the second centurion of IPL 2017 after Delhi Daredevils's Sanju Samson.

Kings XI Punjab was sure of their victory but with the help of furious batting performance from their both opening batsman, Parthiv Patel and Jos Buttler who has scored 37 off 18 balls and 77 off 37 ball respectively with the help of 4 fours and 2 sixes (Parthiv Patel), 7 fours and 5 sixes (Jos Buttler) and rest of the damage was done by the ruthless batting performance of N Rana who has scored blistering 62 off just 34 balls with the help of gigantic 7 sixes.

Mumbai Indians has achieved the target in just 15.3 overs and and won the match at the loss of 2 wickets only. So far Mumbai Indians (MI) has just lost one match agains Rising Pune Supergiants, which was their opening match for the season and of the margin of 4 runs only. If we see the current form of MI we can surely say that they have the great combination of bowling and batting and with the combination of the superb captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indian would be the one to hold the IPL 2017 trophy.

Also read how you can win free tickets for IPL 2017

Kolkata knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) which is at the Second spot on the Points Table with 4 wins and just one loss put of its 5 matches. The kind of form in which KKR is have right now are furious. In each match which KKR has played scored more than 168 which shows the current form of their batsman and above of all the form of the captain of KKR, Gautam Gambhir, who is among the top run scorer of IPL 2017 with 2 fifties (Maximum score of 76*).

Along with the Captain gautam Gambhir, Manish Pandey and Yousuf Pathan, who played the cracking knock of 59 and 69 respectively which helped the KKR to won the match against Delhi Daredevils (DD), are also in good form.

So the kind of form in the which the KKR has, they can be another sure shot team to win the IPL 2017 trophy.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 2016 winner and defending champion, Sunrisers Hyderabad has started their campaign in current edition of IPL 2017 in style in match again the runner up of IPL 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore.

In the opening match of their and IPL 2017 as well SRH has scored the 207/4 with the brilliant batting performance of Shikhar Dhawan and stylish left hand batsman Yuvraj Singh. So far SRH has played 6 matches and won 4 out of it. There is no doubt that SRH has the best bowling attack in the IPL 2017. Their bowling spearhead Bhuvneshwar Kumar who has also the Purple Cap Holder with 15 wickets in 6 matches so far. Apart from Bhuvneshwar SRH also has the best spin attack. The right arm spinner from Afghanistan Rashid Khan has impressed every body with his googly and made difficult for every batsman to pick him up. Right arm spinner Rashid Khan is also one of the top wicket taker in the IPL 2017. Rashid Khan has taken 9 wickets in 6 matched with the impressive economic rate of 7.41.

With such kind of batting and bowling attack SRH is also one of the contender to hold the trophy of IPL 2017.      





Post a Comment